Pangsjonister

Etter å ha tjent sin tid i LØK blir en pangsjonist eller pang.

2012

Mads G. Sømme

Epost mads1102@gmail.com Telefon: 936 24 395

Pernille Willadsen

Epost: pernillewilladsen@gmail.com Telefon 976 95 922

Wenche Hildal

Epost: wenkjeh@gmail.com Telefon: 932 37 472

Kasper Steen

Epost: kaspsteen@gmail.com Telefon: 930 17 664

Nina Tvedt

Epost: tvedt9na@gmail.com Telefon: 922 98 31

May Helen Midtbø

Epost: mayhelen.midtbo@gmail.com Telefon: 481 04 738

Simen Hosar

Epost: simenhosar@gmail.com Telefon: 473 63 544

Lone Moa

Epost: fjellsau@gmail.com Telefon: 938 85 415

Fredrik Folke Pettersen

Epost: fredrikfolkepettersen@gmail.com Telefon: 404 60 395

Thea Elizabeth Nossen

Epost: thea.nossen@gmail.com Telefon: 928 31 507

Irlin Osaland

Epost: irlin91@gmail.com Telefon: 938 01 340

2011

Tarjei Zakarias Ekelund

Epost tarjei.ekelund@gmail.com Telefon: 452 21 389

Cathrine Sneberg Grøtteland

Epost: cathrinesneberg@gmail.com Telefon 930 45 491

Eline Kvamme Hagen

Epost: elinekh@gmail.com Telefon: 934 42 889

Martin Karlgård

Epost: mkarlgard@gmail.com Telefon: 928 58 751

Kine Samset Hoem

Epost: kinehoem@gmail.com Telefon: 916 91 818

Ida Ørjansen Heggem

Epost: idaorjansenheggem@gmail.com Telefon: 906 54 450

Gjengmedlemmer tatt opp Høst 2010

Tori Husum

Epost: torihusum@gmail.com Telefon: 994 05 790

Mette Fjellheim

Epost: mettefjellh@gmail.com Telefon: 938 60 356

Lasse Hildre

Epost: lhildre@gmail.com Telefon: 995 88 847

Yvonne-Susann Fadnes

Epost: yvonnesusann@gmail.com Telefon: 477 11 768

2010

Sindre Pedersen Bjørdal

Epost sindrb@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 415 51 665

Silje Aurora Andresen

Epost: siljeauroraa@gmail.com Telefon 928 94 461

Ida Rudolfsen

Epost: idaru@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 414 58 874

Asbjørn Sandal Innerdal

Epost: ainnerdal@gmail.com Telefon: 971 87 943

Steffen Bakke

Epost: steffen.bakke@gmail.com Telefon: 934 58 428

Eirik Vågsether

Epost: eirivags@gmail.com Telefon: 932 66 798

Rami Risnes Barakat

Epost: ramirisbak@gmail.com Telefon: 959 16 446

Sivert Haltbakk Sandvik

Epost: sivert.sandvik@gmail.com Telefon: 926 11 129

Eivind Solem

Epost: eivindsolem@gmail.com Telefon: 977 53 444

Jan Tore Megård

Epost: heartattack.mac@gmail.com Telefon: 997 17 742

Jens Andreas Storaker

Epost: jens.a.storaker@gmail.com Telefon: 454 73 705

2009

Torstein Borch Skolseg

Epost torsteinbs@gmail.com Telefon 480 78 546

Marte Vingelsgaard

Epost: marte.vingelsgaard@gmail.com Telefon 977 67 757

Carina Bergsli

Epost: carinaangelina@gmail.com Telefon: 934 80 989

Synneva Aasbø

Epost: synneva.aa@gmail.com Telefon: 93 44 28 89

2008

Marianne Furu Høydal

Epost: mariaho@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 971 90 697

Ingrid Sirevåg Olsen

Epost: lillie_tekopp (a) hotmail.com Telefon: 93 88 53 62

Alexander Gamlem

Epost: alexanga@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 979 75 590

Solvår Sæter

Epost: solvars@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 934 42 888

2007

Jon Funderud

Epost: jonfu@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 986 46 803 1.år: Øko 2.år: Leder

Nina "Brun" Westberg

Epost: westberg@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 950 65 029

Nina "Blond" Hansen

Epost: ninhan@gmail.com Telefon: 938 19 487

Øystein "Lassie" Løseth

Epost: rosabuss@hotmail.com Telefon: 92617759

Håvard Wisting

Epost: hwisting@online.no Telefon: 92 69 45 58

Kari Sørnes

Epost: karisor@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 99 57 10 15

2006

Amund Tosterud

Epost: amundto@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 95181890

Julie Veiersted

Epost: veierste@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 452 18 226

Anita Halmøy Wisløff

Epost: anitahal@stud.ntnu.no* Telefon: 932 62 877

Marius Espnes Landheim

Epost: mariuses (a) stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 934 42 888

Anne-Joril Haugland

Epost: anne_joril@hotmail.com Telefon: 970 89 773

Paul Martin Lello

Epost: plello@gmail.com Telefon: 454 50 061

Kjetil Formo

Epost: kjetif@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 938 81 472

Inger Størseth Haarr

Epost: ingersh@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: "480 97 977"

Merete Jacobsen

Epost: merete.jacobsen@gmail.com Telefon: 984 78 284

2005

Øystein Løvholt

Epost: lovholt@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 922 97 778

Magnar Berstad Sande

Epost: magnarsa@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 958 11 238

Endre Ottosen

Epost: endreot (a) stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 95 90 12 95

Andreas Tangen

Epost: andret@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 97 16 95 09

Ida Stenerud

Epost: stenerud (a) stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 93 66 05 09

Vår 2004

Thomas Sjøveian

Epost: sjoveian@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 90 02 95 86

Randi Wilskow

Epost: randiwilskow@hotmail.com Telefon: 92 09 39 95

Vår 2004

Maren Berg-Thomassen

Epost: marenbt@gmail.com Telefon: 40 20 16 81

Magnus Langli

Epost: langli@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 41 61 19 11

Ann Live Øye Leine

Epost: annliveo@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 93 24 19 33

Christian Larsen

Epost: christla@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 92 88 04 75

Epost: schreine@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 90 95 98 19

Kjersti Aass

Epost: kjersaa@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 48 11 58 75

Birgit Sivertsen

Epost: birgitsivertsen@hotmail.com Telefon: 90 62 26 25

Tobias Øverlie

Epost: placebo_me@hotmail.com Telefon: 93 28 74 52

Elin Aakre

Epost: elinaa@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 91 75 48 89

Pensjonert i 2003

Magnus Tennøe

Epost: tennoe@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 91 16 03 62

Jørgen Wold Akselberg

Epost: jorgenwo@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 92 83 41 04

Skjalg Holther

Epost: holther@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 91 75 53 97

Thomas Aarup Skeie

Epost: thomasaa@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 93 44 28 89

Kristian Torvund Hansen

Epost: krisha@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 95 07 95 10

Marianne Frydenlund

Epost: mariannefryd@hotmail.com Telefon: 95 99 60 11

Line Skaara Olsen

Epost: lso_2002@yahoo.no Telefon: 99 25 99 16

Nina Lamp Sandvik

Epost: ninalamp@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 97 52 65 82

Pensjonert i 2002

Elen Gaard Johansen

Epost: elengaar@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 98 29 68 22

Per Endre Skårvik

Epost: skarvik@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 93 200 800

Nina Linn Ulstein

Epost: nina.ulstein@iot.ntnu.no Telefon: 90 13 26 01

Arne Jørgen Veland

Telefon: 97 15 12 27

Runa Brandal Myklebust

Epost: runbm@student.ilos.uio.no Telefon: 48 18 00 13

Christian Blom

Epost: chr.blom@gmail.com Telefon: 95 87 85 10

Anders Hopland

Epost: anderhop@stud.ntnu.no Telefon: 99 60 42 11

Tone Lofthus

Telefon: 97 01 35 74

Pensjonert i 2001

Vibeke Langeland

Epost: vibekelangeland@yahoo.no Telefon: 93 03 01 30

Anette Grande Urhamar(og Sebastian)

Epost: anette.urhamar@gmail.com Telefon: 92 02 10 64

Toralf Tveitå

Epost: toralft@gmail.com Telefon: 93 41 11 89

Ole Thomas Thommesen

Epost: olett@broadpark.no Telefon: 93 21 32 86

2.år: Storsalsbooker 1.år: Knausbooker

Jan-Ole Hesselberg

Telefon: 90 07 16 73

Pensjonert i 2000

Hanne Guro Hauge

Epost: hanne.guro.hauge@kagh.no

Kristian Gjerding

Epost: gjerding@stud.ntnu.no

Erlend Hjelle

Telefon: 93 80 05 55

Cecilie Grøtte Johansson

Telefon: 93 22 33 08

Heidi Engelsåstrø

Telefon: 95 21 11 38

Magnus Knutsen Bjørke

Telefon: 92 60 26 48

Tom R. Dagstad

Telefon: 924 43 321

Lars Indresæter

Epost: lars@indresaeter.no Telefon: 95 23 72 39

Anne Thorsen

Terje Sørlie

Epost: terje.sorlie@accenture.com Telefon: 92 81 65 45

Morten Leonthin

Lenker: Start, kontaktinfo

Sist endret: 2012-10-11 18:13 | Revisjon: 46 (historie, blame) | Totalt: 20 kB | Rediger | 0.054s